As well as being the estimating system of choice for most main contractors and many specialist subcontractors, ConQuest is also used by a number of freelance estimators and consultants, these companies offer services from bill production, to detailed estimates and more.

Keble Consulting Ltd

Mr Paul Kirk
Leicester
0116 2600916
Paul@kebleconsulting.co.uk
www.kebleconsulting.co.uk

 

RWB Estimating Services Ltd

Mr Rob Bateman
Wetherby, West Yorkshire
01937 547 872
07943572786
rwbestservices@aol.co.uk
www.rwbestimatingservices.co.uk

 

Andrew Robinson Quantity Surveying Services Ltd

Mr Andrew Robinson
North Yorkshiire
01287 203 468
andrew.robinson850@ntlworld.com
www.billproduction.co.uk

 

The Edwards Partnership

Mr Paul Edwards
Cheshire
01457 765 050
paul.edwards@theedwardspartnership.co.uk
http://www.theedwardspartnership.co.uk

 

Geoff Hawley Estimating Ltd

Mr Geoff Hawley
Redbourne, North Lincolnshire
01652 649 035
geoff@ghawleyestimatingltd.co.uk

 

Walker Sime Limited

Estimating Deptartment
Manchester / Liverpool / Leeds / Glasgow
0161 8729 955
admin@walkersime.co.uk
http://www.walkersime.co.uk/

 

Capitol Estimating

Mr Alastair Dunlop
Northern Ireland
07931 166 691
info@capitalestimating.com
www.capitalestimating.com

 

Dixon Preconstruction Services Limited

Mr Brian Dixon
Hertfordshire
0793 11 55 842
brian@bdestimatingservices.co.uk

 

Willow Estimating Ltd

Mr Ian Newton
Newcastle upon Tyne
0191 214 2627
ian.newton@willow-estimating-ltd.co.uk
www.willow-estimating.co.uk

 

Censeo Consulting Ltd

Mr Sean Millichamp
Rugby, Warwickshire
01788 568 063
07973 327945
sean@censeoconsulting.co.uk
www.censeoconsulting.co.uk

 

Mike Clover Estimating Services

Mr Mike Clover
Plymouth
07921 841 770
mikecloverestimating@outlook.com

 

CES-Estimating Ltd

Mr Arron Ball
Warrington, Cheshire
07901 202 123
enquiries.ces@live.co.uk
http://www.ces-estimating.co.uk/

 

Derek Gough Associates

Mr Trevor Westcott
Knutsford/London
01565 831 999
BOQ@dgough.co.uk
http://www.dgough.co.uk/about-us/

 

 

 

If you are a freelancer offering services to contractors or clients and would like to find out more about the special rates and discounts ConQuest offers to you as a freelancer or consultant, then please click here or give our sales team a call on 01204 669 689